#mangareview photos & videos

41 minutes ago

Shorter post about some issues I have with Berserk. In the characters section I should have mentioned Puck too, yeah he's funny but c'mon now. I'm not saying anyone is wrong for thinking Berserk is a masterpiece but I really don't think it lives up to that title fully. I know this post might be a bit controversial but I would love to discuss/debate this in the comments. Thanks for reading! ~ ~ ~ ~ #berserk #manga #mangareview #mangareader #guts #gutsberserk #art

72
3 hours ago

HAD TO DROP THIS SHIT ITS CLOWN CERTIFIED ✅ BUT LMK YOUR OWN UNPOPULAR OPINIONS AND IF YOU AGREE/ DISAGREE WITH ANYTHING I SAID 🗣 ALSO S/O TO THE BRO @tru .ante FOR THE POST IDEA

528269
3 hours ago

🌸Your Lie in April🌸 Manga - Tomo 01 A pesar de no ser muy fanático del género Drama, esta historia me ha empezado a gustar bastante, no solo considero que tiene una muy buena trama, sino que la conexión con los personajes puede darse de manera inmediata, además la obra está llena de MUSICA y eso hace que sea un candidato de manga idóneo para también ver su anime. A continuación les cuento un pequeño resumen del primer tomo de Your Lie in April (Shigatsu Wa Kimi no Uso )... ⚠️Resumen con Spoilers⚠️ El otoño en el que tenía doce años, el prodigioso pianista Kosei Arima es incapaz de tocar el piano tras la muerte de su madre. Kousei abandona el piano y continua una vida normal con sus amigos de la infancia, Tsubaki Sawabe (su mejor amiga y vecina, capitana del equipo de softball ) y Ryota Watari (mejor amigo, capitán del equipo de futbol y muy popular con las chicas ). Un día de abril dos años más tarde, Tsubaki le pide a Kousei que lo acompañe a una cita dible ya que quería emparejar a Watari con una compañera de clase. Kousei acepta a regañadientes y es el primero en llegar al lugar de encuentro. Allí, ve a una chica tocando una melódica. (Amor a primera vista?? ) Esta chica, que supuestamente gustaba de Watari, es Kaori Miyazono. ¡Y resulta que es una violinista!, sin embargo Kaori es la cita de Watari y Kosei es presentado como el "Amigo A". Resultó que la cita había sido planeada para ir a ver a competir a la nueva chica "Kaori" en un concurso de violín y kousei queda impactado por la interpretación de Kaori la cual le despierta muchos sentimientos pero se siente impotente ya que el solo es el "Amigo A". Kaori y Kousei empiezan una amistad y una vez en un café Kaori le pide a Kousei que toque el piano. Kousei empieza a tocar muy bien, pero al poco rato comienza a perder su capacidad de oír el sonido del piano una vez que empieza a concentrarse (Trauma de la niñez por la muerte de su madre ). Es entonces cuando Kaori le pide a Kousei que sea su acompañante de piano para la siguiente ronda de la competencia a la que fue clasificada.

971
3 hours ago

Hey guys how's it going? Extra Manga Review time!! This manga volume was essentially the first few episodes of the anime (in the best way ) plus the artstyle is gorgeous. Warning: there are some negative connotations with otaku culture plus being plus-sized but thankfully they are discussed and turn more positive (at least at this point in time ). The boys are also very adorable in different ways and that the friendships and relationships are fascinating to read/watch. This also clearly has the best guy have the best lines (no spoilers here but if you've read and watched this you know ) but everyone is fun in their own way. Because of these points, I have to give this a solid 4 out of 5 stars Do you like otaku characters in stories like this one? Have you read or watched this before? Lets talk about it! #kisshimnotme #otaku #kodanshacomics #beautifulart #beautifulstory #mangavsanime #mangareviewer #mangareview #newseries #enchantedextras #bookstagrammer #fallcolors #startofaschoolyear #junko

297
4 hours ago

⚠️Nuevo Capitulo!⚠️ Hoy subimos un nuevo capitulo de: 📖Proyecto: Murim Login 🗓Capitulo N°: 43 📅Fecha de subida: 26-10-2020 💻TMO: https://lectortmo.com/library/manhwa/50014/murim-login . . . . . #manga #isekai #mangaisekai #mangareview #Scanlation #mangarecommendation #animegirl #animeisekai #tmo #tmofans #mangalover #Dungeonreset #shonenjump #mangaartist #mangaka #manhwa #manhua #webcomic #gal #animeromance

60
4 hours ago

How would you rank some of these series? - I got this idea from a Youtuber named TazerLad. Their video will be in my bio if you want to check it out. | | | | | | | | | (Tags ) #shonenjump #weeklyshonenjump #onepiece #myheroacademia #blackclover #jujutsukaisen #chainsawman #mashle #yozakurafamily #phantomseer #demonslayer #thepromisedneverland #tierlist #ranking #manga #shonen #mangaart #mangareview #burnthewitch #mangalist

123
4 hours ago

ONE PIECE ☠️ CAPÍTULO 993 REVIEW • "El sueño del país de Wano" pareciera ser una transición a todo lo que se avecina. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Si bien, la semana pasada tuvimos un capítulo lleno de emoción e información sobre qué podría suceder a futuro, este capítulo llega a ser un golpe a la realidad 💔 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Siguiendo la lógica de arcos como Impel Down o Dressrosa, al parecer Luffy tendrá que pasar por niveles para llegar a su destino 👀 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ¿Crees que se vienen más tragedias para las #akazaya ? 🎎 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ #onepiece #samurai #wano #wanoarc #onepiecemanga #mangareview #manga #opmanga #onepiecespoilers #spoilers #kaido #yamato #luffy #redscabbars

80
4 hours ago

Even Monsters have nice memories... Review for Monster is out on my blog, check it ou👉👉:https://disanime.xyz. . . Follow for more post and if you are interested on Anime,Light novel and Manga Reviews🤙🤙. Link to my blog: https://disanime.xyz. . . . #anime #disanime .xyz #animereview #animerecommendation #animeart #lightnovel #lightnovelreview #manga #mangareview #animefan # #lightnovelrecomedantion #manofculture #animereviewformanofculture #monsteranime #monsteranimereview #Johan #monster Johan

50
6 hours ago

Review Edens Zéro T1 Dans le ciel de Sakura ••• 👨‍💻présentation👨‍💻 Type de manga : Shonen Auteur : Hiro Mashima Nombre de tomes 🇫🇷 : 10 (série en cours ) Éditions : Pika ••• ⚔️résumé⚔️ Rebecca, une jeune b-cubeuse en quête de millions de vues sur sa chaîne, et Happy son chat bleu, débarquent sur l’île de Granbelle réputée pour son gigantesque parc d’attraction gérés par des robots ! Ils rencontrent le seul humain de l’île : Shiki, un jeune brun ténébreux mécanicien rêvant de nouveaux horizons. C’est alors que les employés mécaniques deviennent menaçants à l’égard des humains !!! 🧙🏻‍♂️mon avis🧙🏻‍♂️ On reconnaît bien l’art de Hiro Mashima dès ce premier tome ! C’est dynamique, vendeur, l’histoire est bien amenée et rapidement sans rentrer dans les détails pour le moment ! Néanmoins le fait de réutiliser des héros de Fairy Tail dans la grande majorité en changeant les noms et très légèrement le chara-design me perturbe un peu étant un grand fan de Fairy Tail. Passé cela on passe un bon moment dans ce premier avec de nombreuses touches d’humour. Une entre en scène en demie teinte pour ce tome qui mérite un 14/20 mais la suite m’intrigue fortement !!! #shonen #manga #reviewmanga #mangareview #lecture #passionmanga #hiromashima #edenszero #pikaedition @pika_edition

60
6 hours ago

Jin's going through a lot rn -Manga: [Murenase! seton Gakuen / Seton Academy: Join the Pack!] -Already posted it, Not much to talk about, with the Student council election arc over, if you want romance in this manga you'll have to wait a bit more lmao. As for me, I for now don't really care who he (if he does at one point ) ends up with, both main options are good. -The crop's trash because instagram limits multipanneled posts' sizes, not my fault. . . . . . . . . . #manga #mangarecommendation #mangareview #mangapanel #murenase #murenasesetongakuen #murenaseshiitongakuen #setonacademy #setonacademyjointhepack #ecchi #anime #isekai #romcom

30
6 hours ago

💫Book Review💫 🌸Toilet-Bound Hanako-Kun Volume 1 (Aidalro )🌸 Love, love, love this volume! I keep seeing this series everywhere so I gave it a go. Hanako-san, one of Kamome Academy’s seven mysteries, is rumoured to be a ghost that haunts the third floor girls’ bathroom in the old school building and when summoned, can grant any wish in exchange for something valuable to you. Nene Yashiro is a whimsical, romance-loving student who dreams of having a boyfriend and, in her quest to be in a relationship, seeks out the school legend. Firstly, the art style is gorgeous and adorable! There’s something about the illustrations that’s really beautiful, particularly the eyes and faces. Secondly, I love the supernatural plot and the superstitions in Kamome Academy! I very much like the reimagined mythical creatures, such as the terrifying mermaid and adorable little faeries. Thirdly, the characters a not just lovable but interesting! You can’t help but love them instantly! This series really speaks to my two loves: my love for all things cute and romantic, and all things horror and supernatural with creepy imagery and unsettling creatures. Toilet-Bound Hanako-Kun has enter my favourite manga list and I look forward to reading the next volume! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5 #book #books #booksofinstagram #bookstagram #bookstagrammer #bookaddict #booknerd #bookish #bookaholic #bookblogger #bookreview #instabook #read #reading #pink #pinkaesthetic #glitter #sparkle #kawaii 🌸 #kawaii #cute #kawaiiaesthetic #sakura #flowers #manga #toiletboundhanakokun #anime #rezero #mangareview #animefigure

841
7 hours ago

TLDR - 6/10 I love all entries into Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure but it’s first storyline, Phantom Blood, is by far the weakest. It’s another Manga Monday so let’s talk Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure! JJBA is easily one of my favorite manga and today I want to talk specifically about its first storyline, Phantom Blood. If you’ve heard great things about JJBA and aren’t really feeling it you might do better to start at its third story arc, Stardust Crusaders. By and large the Jojo fandom considers Phantom Blood to be the weakest entry and I agree. While it does offer hints of Jojo greatness they’re not fully fleshed out like in later arcs. Jonathan Joestar, the protagonist, is very one dimensional. Araki also doesn’t seem to have a full grasp on the awesome humor that he introduces to the series later on. Phantom Blood, for all its weaknesses, does set up the rest of the series though. It becomes apparent that this is less about individual characters and more about bloodlines. Subsequent storylines follow the ancestors of this first protagonist Jonathan Joestar, and the trials they have to endure because of the decisions and outcomes of Jonathan’s odd life. All that said, the artwork is fantastic as always while not quite being up to par with his later works. If you can read this story and find it even mildly entertaining you’re in for a very fun ride with the rest of the series, particularly once Stardust Crusaders begins.

231
7 hours ago

another manga that @makisdepression put me on, three days of happiness gives readers insight into the perspective of a man who has little time left to live, a great ass read and it's deadass only 16 chapters so read this shit expeditiously 🗣🗣🗣 INFO : Manga Title : Jumyou wo Kaitotte Moratta. Ichinen ni Tsuki, Ichimanen de. (I sold my life for ten thousand yen per years/Three Days of Happiness ) Status : Completed (16 Chapters ) MAL Rating : 8.75/10 Personal Rating : 10/10 Main Characters : Kusonoki, Miyagi Where I Read It : Mangakakalot ------------------------------------ TAGS . . . #anime #meme #animememes #animememe #animeme #top10 #animetop10 #animereview #manga #mangareview #mangapanel #isoldmylifefortenthousandyenperyear #threedaysofhappiness #isoldmylifespanfortenthousandyenperyear #jumyouwokaitottemorattaichinennitsukiichimanende #jumyouwokaitottemoratta

231
7 hours ago

If you liked High school of the dead I think you’ll like this manga! #kingdomofz FULL VID ON THE YT CHANNEL - • - • - • - • #highschoolofthedead #kingdomofz #zombiemanga #manga #mangareview #mangareviewer #animefan #anime #mangaart #nerdlife #blacknerdsunite #animegirls #animegirl #highschoolofthedeadanime #animememes #animezombie

475
7 hours ago

an edit I made a bit ago that I really really liked. all I did was take Black Clover op 9 and replace the song. #KeepWritingKeepImproving #blackclover #bleachmanga #animefan #animeost #animeprotagonists #mangaka #mangareview #yugioh #dorohedoromanga #dorohedoro #shonenmanga #shonenjump

110
8 hours ago

☆ 𝗠𝗔𝗦𝗛𝗜𝗠𝗔 𝗛𝗘𝗥𝗢'𝗦 ☆ ᴏɴᴇ Sʜᴏᴛ ᴘᴀʀ ʜɪʀᴏ ᴍᴀsʜɪᴍᴀ ᴘᴜʙʟɪᴇ́ ᴘᴀʀ @pika_edition •••••••••••••••••••• Heyooo ! Aujourd'hui je viens pour vous parler du Cross Over entre les 3 œuvres de Hiro Mashima "Mashima Hero's". On retrouve donc les héros de Rave, Fairy Tail et Edens Zero dans une histoire inédite. Je ne me suis pas encore lancée dans Edens Zero, mais ayant suivi Rave et Fairy Tail j'avais hâte de retrouver tout ce beau monde et de lire ce tome. •••••••••••••••••••• 𝐿𝑒 𝑟𝑒́𝑠𝑢𝑚𝑒́ Haru, Natsu, Shiki et leurs amis se retrouvent à True Island. Et pour vaincre la menace imminente ils vont tous devoir allier leur force, ce qui est plus facile à dire qu'à faire... •••••••••••••••••••• 𝑀𝑜𝑛 𝑎𝑣𝑖𝑠 J'étais un peu sceptique avant ma lecture, mais j'ai beaucoup aimé retrouver tous les personnages. Surtout ceux de Rave, qui a été un de mes premiers mangas, et j'aimais vraiment beaucoup. On apprécie aussi les petites références faites aux différentes œuvres. Je n'ai pas compris celles qui concernaient Edens Zero, mais cela ne m'a pas dérangé dans ma lecture. Cela m'a même donné envie de commencer la série, juste par curiosité. Le scénario est par moment tiré par les cheveux, mais on oublie vite ce petit détail avec les différentes interactions parfois hilarantes entre les personnages et les clins d'œil. Si vous êtes fan des univers de Mashima, ce tome est fait pour vous. •••••••••••••••••••• Et vous, avez-vous lu ce tome ? Qu'en avez-vous pensé ? #mashimaheros #fairytail #rave #edenszero #shonen #mangastagram #mangagram #avismanga #mangalover #mangafr #mangareview #reading

505
8 hours ago

Great Teacher Onizuka (GTO ) - Vor ein paar Tagen hatte ich das Glück, dass einer auf meine Anzeige auf Kleinanzeigen reagiert hat und mir sogar GTO zu einem fairen Preis verkaufen wollte. Natürlich habe ich direkt zugesagt, die Abwicklung war innerhalb von 5min gegessen :D Ich kenne GTO noch von damals und weiß selber nur noch grob, dass ich schon einmal in die Reihe reingelesen habe, jedoch keine Chance hatte sie komplett zu lesen. Ich gehe mal davon aus, dass es hierzu nie wieder einen Re-Print geben wird, daher bin ich selber echt Glücklich, dass ich auf Kleinanzeigen angeschrieben wurde. Mal abwarten... . Ich bin mega gehyped auf die Reihe. GTO ist auf jeden Fall high-prio Read und ich hoffe, dass ich wie damals Spaß haben werden an der Reihe... nur halt endlich mit der kompletten Story :D . Habt ihr GTO schon einmal gelesen? Kennt ihr eventuell sogar den Anime? . . . #greatteacheronizuka #gto #manga #mangas #mangacollection #mangasammlung #mangastagram #mangalove #mangarezension #mangareview #instamanga #mangashelf #mangagram #mangacollector #mangabooks #mangaholic #mangashelfie #nerd #otaku #anime #reading #comic #otakugram #otakuboy #mangaboy

545
8 hours ago

GRANBLUE FANTASY [1] . Autores: 🔸 Historia original: Cygames 🔸Dibujo: cocho 🔸 Guión: Makoto Fugetsu . Editorial: Panini Cómics Argentina . Demografía: Shonen . Precio: $450 . Tomos: 2 [actualmente] . [🔸] Sinopsis: Desde que su padre se fue, Gran ha estado buscando la Estalucia, una mítica isla en el cielo. La aventura de Gran comienza cuando se encuentra con Lyria, una misteriosa chica que está siendo perseguida por el Imperio. . [🔸] Reseña: Sobre la trama, es bastante normalita. Es un shonen típico, con un tono fantástico más aventurero. Este toque es lo que hace que el rumbo de la historia sea divertido. La idea de ir viajando de un lugar al otro, ir conociendo gente nueva e ir reclutando compañeros me recuerda mucho a One Piece, y es lo que más me gusta de ambas. Desde el inicio que arrancó llamativo. Con una chica misteriosa, una nave imperial que la persigue y una Hidra atacando, Gran se encuentra entre la espada y la pared de un momento a otro. . Gran me pareció un protagonista bastante aburrido o poco interesante. No tiene una cualidad o algo que lo diferencie del resto de protagonista. . Lyria más de lo mismo, es la damisela en apuros común y corriente. Me resultó curioso el porqué de la persecución del Imperio y su poder. Aún así, es bastante común. . El desarrollo y diseño de personajes es muy mediocre, aunque no esperaba algo innovador o llamativo de un manga basado en un videojuego. . Lo que más se destaca de este manga es su arte. El dibujo es simplemente precioso. Aprovechan y explotan perfectamente las viñetas de dos página y hacen del entorno una hermosura. . La ambientación, las praderas, las ciudades y hasta el más mínimo detalle de cada cosa está muy bien pulido. . Es hermoso a la vista. . La edición está buena. La traducción es aceptable y no molesta en absoluto. Para abrir y mientras se lee, es una mantequita. Las hojas no son transparentes. Panini hizo un buen trabajo. . [🔸] Mi Nota: 6/10. . #mangaargentina #mangas #manga #mangareview

960
8 hours ago

this post is gonna either do very well or flop 🤷🏿‍♂️ anyways a while ago i got the idea of making a post going through all the steps i take when it comes to making a good morning post, mainly because a lot of people seem to really like the ones i make so i figured i'd make a post detailing all my steps to help people make something similar, so now here we are just so we're clear idc whether or not this post does well because at the end of the day it's meant to be an informative post to help others but if you like it so much to where you'd like to share it then by all means go ahead 😁 anyways that's about it, i got some bangers for y'all coming up so stay tuned 👋🏿 follow for more content 💯 tags v . . . #anime #meme #animememes #animememe #animeme #top10 #animetop10 #manga #animereview #mangareview #explore #funnymemes #funnymeme #kaguyasama #kaguyasamaloveiswar #kaguyasamawakokurasetaitensaitachinorenaizunousen #kaguyasamawakokurasetai #kaguyasamamemes #kaguyasamameme #daddydaddydo #miyujishirogane #kaguyashinomiya #yuishigami #mikoiino

1234
9 hours ago

New manga review on PlayReadRepeat.com! Read this yesterday and it’s due out tomorrow - great read for the Halloween season 🎃 I gave it 5 stars for the dark story and a sassy main character but check out the full review for more 😏

91
9 hours ago

🏞GOLDEN KAMUI👂 ~ T20 S. Noda @ki_oon_editions #historique 15/20 Résumé: photo 2 ~ Vous suivez cette série ? 😉 ~ En attendant qu'Ashirpa et Sugimoto arpentent le chemin final qui les mènera au trésor et aux explications sur la mort des Aïnous et le rôle du père d'Ashirpa là-dedans, le mangaka met encore en scène des intrigues secondaires avec des personnages précédemment rencontrés. Je suis pas forcément hyper fan de ce fonctionnement qui coupe le manga dans sa lancée alors qu'il atteint enfin des passages plus intenses, intéressants, mais je comprends la volonté de S. Noda de faire un point sur la situation des autres persos. On a aussi droit, comme souvent, à quelques flashbacks pour expliquer le background de certains persos, pour exposer les liens qui les unissent. En fin de compte, j'ai préféré la fin du tome où il y a le retour de nos héros et plus d'action. Pas de baisse de niveau sur le dessin, tant les paysages que les mouvements sont soignés. ~ #goldenkamui #goldenkamuy #satorunoda #kioon #kiooneditions #mangakioon #kioonmanga #seinen #seinenmanga #mangaseinen

593
9 hours ago

Achat Manga #5 / 22/10/20 / ⚔️ Avec un peu de retard, je vous fait part de mon dernier achat manga dont je suis extrêmement content parce que c’est une série qui en 11 tomes est rentrée dans mon coeur de part son écriture, son histoire, ses dessins et tout le monde qui l’entoure. (en vrai elle m’a conquis en seulement 5tomes haha )📚 Je n’en parlerais pas plus car je vous ferais une review sur les tranches de 10 tomes que je lis pour les nouveaux adeptes. 🎉 J’ai pu donc me procurer de tome 13 au 19 inclus de la série Kingdom, j’ai vraiment hâte de lire et de continuer l’arc fou qui se prépare : ) (je le sens ). 😱 La série est éditée par @meian_editions , et est un pur chef d’oeuvre n’hésitez vraiment pas à la lire c’est un plaisir intense. ❤️ . . . . . . . . . #mange #book #livre #review #achatmanga #booklover #bookaddict #mangareview #anime #animelover #discovery #kingdom #meianedition #meian #chine #histoire #combat #charisme

111
9 hours ago

SESUAI DUGAAN! Kaido keliatan lemah hanya sebatas harapan palsu fellas wkwkwk. Pada chapter ini terlihat Kaido sudah bisa membandingkan tingkat kekuatan akazaya nine dengan Oden. Apakah ini menjadi sirine untuk kemunculan aksi Zoro melawan Kaido nantinya? Untuk mewujudkan impian negeri Wano. Di lain tempat, Yamato yang bertemu Sasaki seolah membicarakan sesuatu yang mungkin sebuah hal yang dirahasiakan. #obrolanwarkop #podcasters #podcasterjakarta #spotifypodcast #mangareview #onepiece933 #kaido #wanocountry #monkeydluffy #akazayanine #kozukioden #roronoazoro

80
10 hours ago

"Bloom into you" 7 de Nio Nakatani (Yagate Kimi ni Naru ) Publié par @editions_kana_officiel Prix : 7.45 € Lecture du jour avec le septième et avant-dernier tome de "Bloom into you" qui reprend après la déclaration de "Yû" envers "Tôko" qui malheureusement n'a pas été concluante ainsi nos héroïne s'éloignent petit à petit mais le voyage scolaire arrive pour "Tôko" et "Sayaka" avec une décision importante du côté de celle-ci. Un très bon avant-dernier tome avec une ambiance globale plutôt morne suite à la déclaration échoué de "Yû" qui amène des questionnements et introspection de nos personnages le tout avec un événement majeur qui va de nouveau bousculé les choses pour conclure sur un petit cliffhanger qui nous donnent très envie de connaître le fin mot de cette série 😁 que j'apprécie énormément. #manga #mangareader #mangastagram #instamanga #mangalover #mangalove #bookstagram #japan #mangaka #instadaily #mangacollector #booklover #bookshelf #mangabooks #mangacollection #mangarecomedation #mangareview #mangaphotography #mangacommunity #bloomintoyou #yagatekimininaru #nionakatani #sliceoflife #romance #school #drama #seinen #troyca #asciimediaworks #dengekidaioh

370
10 hours ago

Sono reduce dalla visione di #Gangsta , #anime messo a disposizione sul proprio canale #YouTube da @yamatovideo . Confesso che ho adorato quest’opera, i cui protagonisti, i due tuttofare #Nicolas e #Worick , mantengono saldi gli equilibri di #Ergastulum , cittadina gestita da quattro padrini e dalla polizia. Un #thriller in cui non mancano anche le figure dei #Twilight , personaggi che portano al collo delle piastrine riportanti la loro forza fisica. I Twilight non sono altro che esseri umani dotati di una forza straordinaria, acquisita tramite - diciamo così - modifiche genetiche che si trasmettono di genitore in figlio. Ma come ogni conquista, anche questa comporta una rinuncia: c’è chi si ritrova sordo, chi invece con l’eterno aspetto di un bambini, e tutti i Twilight sono condannati a una vita breve e scandita dall’assunzione di un particolare farmaco. Un anime ahimè incompleto, a causa delle condizioni di salute affatto ottimali della disegnatrice del #manga , #Kosuke , portato in Italia da @panini_planetmanga , ma comunque da vedere. Da vedere soprattutto per la colonna sonora, a cavallo fra un lounge ricercato e un jazz estremamente piacevole. #ギャングスタ #gangsta . #japan #anime #otakulover #mangareview #otakugirl #otaku #nerd #mangalove #mangareview #mangaobsessed #mangaobsession #mangareader #mangacollection #mangaart #mangashelf #mangahaul #animeworld #gangstaanime

1653
11 hours ago

Der Mann meines Bruders bd.1 Review In Japan lebt der alleinerziehende Vater Yaichi mit seiner Tochter Kana. Bereits während seiner Highschoolzeit verstarben die beiden Eltern bei einem Verkehrsunfall, doch blieb ihm noch sein Zwillingsbruder Ryoji. Dieser wanderte aber bereits vor zehn Jahren nach Kanada aus und lies seitdem nichts mehr von sich hören. Jahre später stirbt Ryoji glücklich verheiratet mit Mike, einem Kanadier, im Ausland. Yaichis Verwandte sind somit alle tot. Außer sein homosexueller Schwager Mike. Plötzlich taucht dieser vor dem Haus auf! Welche Klischees fallen einem bei Schwulen ein? Warum spricht man von Homophobie? Wieso werden Menschen wegen ihrer Homosexualität ausgegrenzt? Antworten liefert dieser wunderbar gezeichneter Manga dazu nicht, aber einige Anregungen und Sichtweisen aus unterschiedlichen Richtungen. Weiterhin appelliert der Manga an den Verstand der Leser sowie an den der Kritiker der LGBT-Bewegung. Der Hauptfokus ist die Motivation von Mike das Land, die Stadt und die Familie bzw. den Bruder seines Mannes kennen zu lernen. Aus welchen Gründen genau dies geschieht, wird im ersten Band erstmal nur angedeutet. Sicher aber zur Trauerbewältigung, zumindestens würde ich es so machen. Unbezahlte Werbung Der Manga ist vom @carlsen_manga Verlag und kostet 10,- € Eure Denise #unbezahltewerbung #mangareview #manga #review #carlsenverlag #carlsenmanga #carlsenmangaverlag #dermannmeinesbruders #dermannmeinesbrudersreview #specialmanga #lgbtq 🌈 #lgbtq #lgbt #lgbtmanga #lgbtqmanga

394
11 hours ago

The look of betrayal on her face was priceless 😂 . source: unknown

3710
12 hours ago

👁‍🗨 JUJUTSU KAISEN 👁‍🗨 One of my top ongoing series at the moment and the anime on Friday’s definitely gives me motivation to get through each week along with those volleyball boys I never talk about 🤫 Second slide is a promo I saw in Shibuya back in December. • ↠tags↞ #jujutsukaisen #shonenjump #shonenmanga #vizmedia #manga #mangagirl #mangabooks #mangacollection #mangacollector #mangashelf #mangashelfie #mangaaesthetic #mangaotaku #mangagram #mangareview #mangaworld #bookstagram #bookish #bookshelf #otaku #otakugirl #otakulife #anime #animegirl #otakucommunity

1053
12 hours ago

This weekend I got through quite a lot of my tbr which felt great after such a long slump with reading ☺️ One of the series I picked up and absolutely fell into a hole with aha was 'To Take an Enemy's Heart' by Yusa 🙌 Oh wow guys! This story has gripped me tight and it is not letting go! 😮 It is a bit dark and intense but it is also so captivating I just couldn't put it down, I binged the first 5 volumes with pleasure and I will be buying the last 4 once pay day rolls around to complete the series 💖 . Brief description of the plot for those interested: This follows the life of a once noble man turned slave after his whole family have been slaughtered. The noble who takes him as a slave is none other than the very person who slaughtered his family, but everyone has been ordered to keep quiet so he never finds out. The noble treats him terribly as a way of taking out his anger but little by little their relationship starts to change and the slave starts to have feelings for the noble, will he ever realise that they are sworn enemies? . This is a BL manhwa, but the story is honestly so good I would recommend anyway if you don't mind an emotional ride 😅 I have just finished volume 5 and I am happy I read it, really enjoyed the story so far 🙌 . . . . . . . . . . #manhwa #yaoi #yaoimanhwa #manga #mangareader #mangacollection #mangacommunity #mangagram #mangalove #mangaworld #mangahaul #mangastagram #mangafans #mangablogger #mangareader #ilovemanga #mangaphotography #manganime #animeaesthetic #animeforever #otaku #otakulife #otakucommunity #mangashelfie #instamanga #mangaholic #mangareview #mangarecommendation #mangafan #mangaaddict

19624
12 hours ago

❤ Snow White with the Red Hair ❤ I'm pretty sure I say this about every volume but just in case you forgot, Obi is precious.🥺 You can tell that he cares about Shirayuki so much and he would literally do anything for her. Don't get me wrong, I think her and Zen are perfect for each other, but poor Obi.😭 Anyway, I loved the development with Prince Izana in the newest volume. I don't completely hate him anymore.😅 Also, Shirayuki is a goddess.😌 If given the chance, would you want to be a prince/princesses? Or would you be content being a servant? ❤ Don't forget to check out my blog on Patreon, link is in my bio! ❤ Tags🏷| #manga #mangacollection #mangacollector #mangastagram #mangalove #mangareader #mangacommunity #mangalover #mangareview #mangarecommendation #otaku #photooftheday #snowwhitewiththeredhair #shojobeat #vizmedia

53424
12 hours ago

My halloween-inspired reviews on Tomie & Gyo! TOMIE Tomie is a collection of different stories, some directly connected, others not so much, but the recurring figure throughout is a version of Tomie - and her death. The character of Tomie is ridiculously disturbing because she doesn't just seduce men - she destroys their psyche and self-esteem. She drives them so mad that they feel compelled to murder her, only for Tomie to resurrect in gruesome fashion and destroy them mentally all over again. You can't help but empathise with the characters who find themselves at the mercy of Tomie and that in itself is a terrifying ordeal. GYO GYO is a tale about a young couple, Tadashi and Kaori, who get caught in the middle of an epidemic of undead fish with metal legs that are trying to destroy the world through an odor they secrete known as the "death stench". Some of the scenes are just outright weird (see The Death-Stench Circus Part 1 & 2 ). The artwork is deliberately shocking so as to highlight the sheer ugliness of these bizarre creatures. It's also refreshing to find a fictional couple that you're not meant to like. This makes GYO even more complex as you're able to view their plight pretty objectively. If you've read and enjoyed the horror and narrative style in Uzumaki, you'll probably lean more towards Tomie. But if you're after something more linear and downright disgusting, GYO is the better shout. Given that Junji Ito is the undisputed king of Japanese horror manga, reading anything of his is always worth the time! (Images taken from Google image ) ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ #manga #mangaedit #mangaaddict #mangalover #mangastagram #mangaholic #mangagram #instamanga #mangarecommendation #mangagirl #mangareview #junjiito #junjiitocollection #junjiitoedit #tomie #tomieedit #gyo #gyoedit #japanesehorror #horror #horrorbooks #horrorreads #halloween #halloween2020 #halloweenreads #horrormanga #horrormangaedit #scarymanga #currentlyreading #bookstagram

150
13 hours ago

Unter den aktuellen Carlsen Novis befindet sich ein ganz besonderer Edelstein, auf den ich schon sehr gespannt gewartet habe🥰. BL Metamorphosen handelt von einer sehr außergewöhnlichen Freundschaft zwischen der Highschool Schülerin Urara und der 75 Jährigen Kalligraphie-Lehrerin Yuki. Die beiden lernen sich in einem Buchladen kennen, indem Yuri, angezogen von dem schönen Zeichenstil, das erste Mal auf Boys Love Manga stößt. Urara empfiehlt ihr bald weitere Titel aus dem Genre und gemeinsam lernen sie, wie schön es ist, jemanden an seiner Seite zu haben, der sich für die gleichen Dinge begeistert. Dieser Manga ist sehr leise und hat mich gerade dadurch so beeindruckt, die Zeichnungen sprechen oft für sich und haben eine unheimlich schöne Atmosphäre 😊 Urara und Yuki sind beide interessante Charaktere und man merkt richtig wie gut ihnen beiden diese Freundschaft sicher noch tun wird. Auch hier steht die Leidenschaft zu einem Hobby im Vordergrund, was mich an More than a Doll erinnert hat🤔 aber die Herangehensweise ist eine ganz andere. Dennoch oder vielleicht gerade deshalb bin ich sehr begeistert von diesem Band und freue mich auf 4 weitere Bände zur Serie🤩 Carlsen hat hier auch wieder einen guten Job beim Druck gemacht, Großformat passt einfach gut zu den schönen Zeichnungen und das Papier unterstützt perfekt den Aquarell-Stil der Farbillustrationen. Schaut unbedingt Mal rein! Auch für nicht BL-Fans definitiv einen Blick Wert. ・ ・ #manga #mangacollection #mangareview #instamanga #germanmanga #germanbookstagram #mangagirl #boyslove #shonenai #friendship #specialmanga #carlsenmanga #blmetamorphosen

191
2 days ago

☘️𝐁𝐋𝐀𝐂𝐊 𝐂𝐋𝐎𝐕𝐄𝐑☘️ •Toca reseña de Black Clover, concretamente el tomo 8 que leí recientemente. •Retomamos lo sucedido anteriormente, Vetto aparece ante Luck y Magna y este tomo básicamente recopila la batalla entera, es demasiado fuerte para ellos dos solo y acaban un poco reventados y reuniéndose todos para acabar con Vetto de una santa vez. •Me ha parecido super bonito que pusiesen cuando cómo se conocieron Luck y Magna porque yo los shippeo demasiado y su sincronización cuando han peleado contra Vetto, lo han dado todo y aunque no lo hayan vencido ellos yo estoy orgullosa de su evolución. Me sorprendió en su momento el tema de Grey😂 y pues ya van mostrando las habilidades de todos los Toros Negros, como la de Charmy que es una crack nuestra enana. Noelle ha estado impresionante, en ese momento he maldecido a sus hermanos porque dios santo ha usado toda su magia en ese ataque y fue increíble porque en este arco ya empieza a crecer Noelle y a ser una verdadera waifu. Este arco fue el que me enamoró por completo de Black Clover, se apoyan mutuamente para acabar con Vetto como Final y Vanessa ayudando a Asta aún estando sin fuerzas se levantaba y estos le ayudan en ello facilitándole que llegue a Vetto. •Vosotros qué opináis de Black Clover?💚 #blackclover #asta #yuno #noellesilva #vetto #luckvoltia #magnaswing #yamisukehiro #charmypappitson #gaucheadlai #finralroulacase #vanesaenoteca #mangarecommendation #manga #mangagirl #mangaart #mangalover #mangacollector #mangacollection #mangareview #animereview #mangareader #bookstagram #mangagram #anime #animegirl #animefan #anime4ever #animegirl #otakugirl #otakulectores

13340

Top photos & videos on #mangareview

Yesterday

Switch me on ~ tome 1 • • Après une rupture difficile avec son petit ami qui la trompait, Koyori se réveille un matin dans le lit de son ami d'enfance. C'est alors que ce dernier lui avoue qu'il l'aime depuis longtemps. • Décidément les éditions @akatamanga ne cessent de me surprendre. Depuis quelques temps je ne lis que des manga géniaux venant de chez eux ! Celui-ci rejoint le lot des belles découvertes, bien qu'il soit un peu moins engagé que d'autres mangas que j'ai pu lire récement. • Ici c'est une histoire assez simple mais que j'ai trouvé très mignonne. Le manga tourne autour des relations humaines, plus précisément de leurs évolutions au cours du passage à l'âge adulte. Alors que certains souhaitent conserver leurs relations enfantines, d'autre veulent que les liens évoluent ou se renforcent. • En soit l'histoire n'est pas très originale, mais c'est une belle représentation des tracas que l'on peut se faire dans une relation, quelle soit amicale ou amoureuse. J'aime beaucoup le coté simpliste de ce manga, qui délivre des calmes et mignons, représentant les moments du quotidien d'un couple. • Si vous aimez les romances pleines de tendresses, je vous conseille fortement ce manga ! • Et si vous l'avez lu, donnez-moi votre avis ! : ) • • • #mangaphotography #mangacollection #mangagram #instamanga #bookstagram #instabook #mangastagram #mangareview #mangashojo #shojomanga

1706
2 weeks ago

Been really impressed by Hori's art this arc, it makes the war seem much more epic. The stakes if it also makes it feel like the finale of the manga (although most likely not ). - Source: My Hero Academia - #mangareview #mangadiscussion #mangacaps #anime #animeart #mangaart #myheroacademia

2.2k45
last month

Beck has been interesting so far but I'm not a fan of the artstyle. - Source: Beck - #manga #mangaart #anime #animeart #art #mangareview #mangadiscussion #theclimber

11.4k80
3 weeks ago

| KILARI, TOME 1. 🎤 • « Depuis que j’ai décidé de devenir une idole, beaucoup de gens m’ont aidée. Mais maintenant, c’est à mon tour de jouer mon rôle et de vous rendre tous heureux. » • Kilari est une collégienne de quatorze ans bourrée de charme qui ne laisse personne indifférent. Pourtant, elle ne trouve pas chaussure à son pied et rêve d’avoir un petit copain. Heureusement, ses prières seront entendues et son chemin croisera assez vite celui de Seiji. Le coup de foudre sera immédiat et elle fera tout pour le revoir, mais quand elle atteindra son but, elle réalisera qu’ils ne font pas partie du même monde. En effet, il est une idole et forme un duo avec Hiroto, un garçon aussi célèbre que lui. Qu’à cela ne tienne, l’adolescence est bien décidée à rester à ses côtés. Même si, pour cela, elle doit rejoindre le monde du spectacle. • Nous sommes face à un scénario assez classique. C’est niais, mignon, parfois drôle et rafraîchissant, mais ça s’arrête là. Si vous cherchez quelque chose de simple, vous pouvez vous tourner vers ce manga qui est sorti il y a maintenant plus de dix ans (le coup de vieux, je l’ai acheté à sa sortie et j’ai regardé l’anime pour sa première diffusion en France ). Vous passerez un chouette moment de lecture, c’est sûr. Aussi, les planches sont bien détaillées, les traits sont fins et les personnages joliment dessinés. C’est agréable à regarder. • Ma chronique est en ligne sur le blog (lien dans ma bio ). Enfin, pour celles et ceux qui connaissent, vous êtes plutôt team Seiji ou team Hiroto (aka le meilleur ) ? • — Ma note : ★★★★/5. • • #annakahara #kilari #editionsglenat

1365
last month

Hello tout le monde!! . • Après deux semaines d’absence me revoilà! Mon déménagement est terminé et surtout ma nouvelle mangathèque est prête !! J’avais tellement hâte de vous la montrer ! 😊 . • J’ai gardé la même organisation qu’avant, c’est à dire maison d’édition et ordre alphabétique mais j’ai ajouté une troisième Billy! Comme j’avais un peu de place, j’en ai profité pour faire ces deux grandes cases sur les thèmes Your Name et The Promised Neverland! Qu’en pensez-vous? . • En prenant la photo je me suis rendue compte que mon sol est de travers donc impossible d’avoir une photo parfaitement droite 😂😂 . • Quoiqu’il en soit je vais activement reprendre les posts! On va partir sur le thème de l’automne 🧡 . • Et vous? Comment rangez-vous vos mangas? . #manga #mangareview #mangagram #mangastagram #mangatheque #mangacollection #mangaoftheday #seinen #shonen #shojo #yaoi #yuri #josei #mangalovers #mangalover

69541
4 weeks ago

💜 M Y H E R O A C A D E M I A 💜 I read the newest chapter of My Hero this morning, so I figured it would be appropriate to post a pic of the newest volume.😌 Definitely one of the coolest covers so far too.👍 I won't say anything about the newest chapter except that I'm shook.🙈 Season 5 was also finally announced yesterday and im hype. I think it's time for another watch through of the show, I miss seeing my cinnamon roll animated.🥺 *no spoilers in the comments pleeaase.* 💜 Who's your favorite MHA villain? I'd have to say Twice or Toga 🥺 💜 Don't forget to check out my blog on Patreon, link is in my bio! 💜 Tags🏷| #manga #mangacollection #mangacollector #mangastagram #mangalove #mangareader #mangacommunity #mangalover #mangareview #mangarecommendation #otaku #photooftheday #sundayfunday #myheroacademia #mha #myheroacademiamanga #shonenjump #vizmedia #koheihorikoshi

2.6k26
2 days ago

•Hello tout le monde!! . •Aujourd’hui c’est un jour spécial car nous allons parler du dernier tome de la série Soupinou publiée aux éditions @komikku . 🍁J’ai été boire mon thé en forêt pour faire cette photo 🍁 . •A la sortie du premier tome, j’ai tout de suite su que j’allais craquer pour la petite bouille de soupinou! Et je ne me suis pas trompée, au contraire. Et maintenant qu’il a un petit frère... tout est tellement mignon dans cette série que je n’ai pas d’autre mots pour la décrire. . •L’univers est magnifique. Cette petite maison au fin fond de la Suède est comme une bulle de bonheur dans laquelle nous nous réfugions à chaque fois que nous ouvrons cette série. Une bonne odeur de soupe imprègne les lieux, la satisfaction de porter notre pull le plus confortable et ces deux petites boules de poils qui jouent autour de nous. Et oui, c’est très simple d’entrer dans cette histoire et de s’imaginer aux côtés de nos protagonistes. Que pensez-vous d’une petite cueillette de champignons pour la soupe du jour? 😊 . •C’est une série feel good en 3 tomes à lire bien au chaud dans un plaid avec votre thé préféré ou votre chocolat chaud. Rien de tel pour passer un excellent après-midi. . •Aimez-vous la soupe? Pour ma part j’en mange seulement parceque j’aime les croûtons 😂 . • #manga #mangareview #mangagram #mangastagram #mangacollection #mangatheque #mangaoftheday #mangalover #mangalovers #mangafan #bookstagram #seinen #autumn #autumnvibes 🍁 #soupinou

12711
6 days ago

💭💗TOP 5 GUILTY PLEASURES💗💭 "The term “guilty pleasure” can have several meanings. What exactly makes something a guilty pleasure? Well, the answer may depend on who you ask, but you clicked on my Patreon page so I’m going to tell how I define it. To me, a guilty pleasure is something that makes you feel all bubbly inside, but you really can’t explain why. It’s something that you probably think is absolutely ridiculous and silly, but you can’t help but love it. When it comes to manga, most of my guilty pleasures end up being Shojo because, let’s be honest, those are usually the most ridiculous. I tend to really love the stories that have unrealistic circumstances; something that is so left field that is doesn’t really even make logical sense, but I like it anyway because that’s kind of the whole appeal of Shojo manga. Those stories end up having the best and cheesiest romance stories, and hilarious comedic elements. Since I’m such a big Shojo lover my guilty pleasure list is pretty long, but I shortened it down to just 5. For today’s blog post, i’m going to tell you my favorite guilty pleasures and why I love them so much!" Read the rest on my Patreon page, the link is in my bio! 💗 What are your favorite guilty pleasure manga series? 💗 Tags🏷| #manga #mangacollection #mangacollector #mangastagram #mangalove #mangareader #mangacommunity #mangalover #mangareview #mangarecommendation #otaku #photooftheday #shelfie #guiltypleasures

1.6k20